Iron Horse Middle School

PTA Board

Iron Horse Middle School PTA 2018-2019

Executive Board and Committee Chairs

     
     
President Deana Leibowitz beanadeana@sbcglobal.net
Executive VP (Historian) Georgine Brenghause brenghau@hotmail.com
1st VP - Legislation Rajee Tiwari rajeevkumartiwari@gmail.com
Recording Sec'y Betsy Horvath   bhorvath27@gmail.com 
Treasurer Janet Wong   janetwong925@gmail.com
Financial Sec'y Craig Williams   craigpaulwilliams@gmail.com 
Auditor Janice Hughes  ihmsptaauditor@gmail.com 
Parliamentarian Sarah Cullen  cullen8799@gmail.com
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS  
Box Tops Open  
Career Day 

Open

 
Career Day  Open  
E-Communications Sankar Natarajan n.sankar1983@gmail.com
Ed Fund Liaison Open  
Family Events Open  
Health & Wellness Georgine Brenghause brenghau@hotmail.com
Health Screening Georgine Brenghause brenghau@hotmail.com
Honorary Awards Sarah Cullen  cullen8799@hotmail.com
Inclusion & Diversity Open

sameera_anjum@yahoo.com

chitral.maral@gmail.com

Jaguar Camp chair

Colleen Birmingham

colleenbirmingham39@gmail.com
     
Membership Diana Davis dianamdavis@comcast.net
Parent & Community Concerns Melinda Kawashima pta.mpk@hotmail.com
President's Award Breakfast Barbara Schofield schofield5@comcast.net
Promotion Party - 8th Melanie James melanie.james@comcast.net

Reflections

Sameera Sarwath

Chitral Maral

sameera_anjum@yahoo.com

chitral.maral@gmail.com

Registration Christine Simmons Steve.Christine@att.net
Registration Diana David dianamdavis@comcast.net
Run For Education Janice Hughes  ihmsptarunforeducation@gmail.com
Run For Education Aki Lewis akislewis@gmail.com
Sister School Anju Yeddu anjuyeddu@yahoo.com
Special Needs Kathy Houk 

krmat@me.com

Spirit Wear Sarah Moore keenchildcare@gmail.com
Staff appreciation Open  
Student of the Month Janice Hughes  ihmsptastudentofthemonth@gmail.com
Super Jaguars Deana Leibowitz beanadeana@sbcglobal.net
Volunteer Coordinator Amy Williams  amygwenwilliams@gmail.com
Webmaster Karen Murphy kmurphy15811@yahoo.com
     
     

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern