Iron Horse Middle School

PTA Board

Iron Horse Middle School PTA 2017-2018

Executive Board and Committee Chairs

     
     
President Sarah Cullen
cullen8799@gmail.com
Executive VP (Historian) Deana Leibowitz beanadeana@sbcglobal.net
1st VP - Legislation
Rajeev Tiwari

rajeevkumartiwari@gmail.com

Recording Sec'y Chris Hippe alotofcritters@gmail.com
Treasurer Kathy Stout
kpstout2735@gmail.com
Financial Sec'y Craig Williams  craigpaulwilliams@gmail.com
Auditor Janice Hughes ihmsptaauditor@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Michelle Hudak
mhudak4@yahoo.com
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS  
Box Tops Olga Kabanova
slavichka@gmail.com
Career Day co chair

Forzia Bawani

fbawani@yahoo.com
Career Day co chair Open  
E-communications Tracy O'Brien tracyobr@yahoo.com
Ed Fund Liaison open  
Family Events open  
Health and Wellness
Georgine Brenghause
brenghau@hotmail.com
Health screening Georgine Brenghause
brenghau@hotmail.com
Honorary Awards Deana Leibowitz beanadeana@sbcglobal.net
Inclusion & Diversity open  

Jaguar Camp chair

Deana Leibowitz

beanadeana@sbcglobal.net

 
Jaguar Camp chair    
Membership Diana Davis dianamdavis@comcast.net
Parent & Community Concerns
Melinda Kawashima
pta.mpk@hotmail.com
President's Award Breakfast Barbara Schofield schofield5@comcast.net
Promotion Party - 8th Open  

Reflections

Kami Jackson

Forzia Bawani

 

ktwinj7556@gmail.com

fbawani@yahoo.com

 
Registration Christine Simmons Steve.Christine@att.net
Registration Barbara Schofield
schofield5@comcast.net
Run For Education Janice Hughes  ihmsptarunforeducation@gmail.com
Run For Education Aki Lewis akislewis@gmail.com
Sister School Anju Yeddu anjuyeddu@yahoo.com
Special Needs Kathy Houk 

krmat@me. com

Spirit Wear
Sarah Moore
keenchildcare@gmail.com
Staff appreciation
Angela Larraga
amlarraga0108@comcast.net
Student of the Month Janice Hughes  ihmsptastudentofthemonth@gmail.com
Super Jaguars Deana Leibowitz beanadeana@sbcglobal.net
Volunteer Coordinator Amy Williams  amygwenwilliams@gmail.com
Webmaster Karen Murphy
kmurphy15811@yahoo.com