Iron Horse Middle School

PTA Board

Iron Horse Middle School PTA 2017-2018

Executive Board and Committee Chairs

President Deana Leibowitz
Executive VP (Historian) Georgine Brenghause
1st VP - Legislation
Rajeev Tiwari

Recording Sec'y Betsy Horvath 
Treasurer Janet Wong
Financial Sec'y Craig Williams 
Auditor Janice Hughes 
Box Tops Olga Kabanova
Career Day co chair

Forzia Bawani
Career Day co chair Open  
E-communications Tracy O'Brien
Ed Fund Liaison open  
Family Events open  
Health and Wellness
Georgine Brenghause
Health screening Georgine Brenghause
Honorary Awards Deana Leibowitz
Inclusion & Diversity open  

Jaguar Camp chair

Deana Leibowitz

Jaguar Camp chair    
Membership Diana Davis
Parent & Community Concerns
Melinda Kawashima
President's Award Breakfast Barbara Schofield
Promotion Party - 8th Open  


Kami Jackson

Forzia Bawani

Registration Christine Simmons
Registration Barbara Schofield
Run For Education Janice Hughes
Run For Education Aki Lewis
Sister School Anju Yeddu
Special Needs Kathy Houk 

krmat@me. com

Spirit Wear
Sarah Moore
Staff appreciation
Angela Larraga
Student of the Month Janice Hughes
Super Jaguars Deana Leibowitz
Volunteer Coordinator Amy Williams
Webmaster Karen Murphy

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern